Gloria a 12 - Symphoniae Sacrae (Giovanni Gabrieli)

By: Gabrieli, Giovanni

Sung By: Matthew Curtis

Runtime: 4 minutes

Publisher: Public Domain

Publisher#: CY.CC2269

Key: 2082

Language: Latin

Instrumentation: Acappella

Brass ensemble (12 with subs) - Intermediate
Composed by Giovanni Garbrieli. Arranged by David Mathie. Renaissance/Baroque. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2269).

Item Number: CY.CC2269

This magnificent transcription of Gabrieli's 12 part vocal work by Dr. David Mathie is 4 minutes in length. As with many of Gabrieli's works, the Gloria is antiphonal and written for a 3 choir ensemble with 4 parts in each choir.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Gloria a 12 - Symphoniae Sacrae (Giovanni Gabrieli)
Your Rating